客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門萬佳國際酒店 (Xiamen Wanjia International Hotel)位于廈門公園式主題購物中心——呂嶺路蔡塘廣場,廣場內停車位高達1300個。酒店客房內可俯瞰忠侖公園、湖邊水庫,只需步行即可漫步忠侖公園,毗鄰BRT蔡塘站和蔡塘小學公交車站,地理位置十分優越。
  酒店擁有360余套豪華客房,房間格調清新高雅,房內均覆蓋高速Wifi,并設有迷你酒吧、冰箱及全自動窗簾等設施。人性化的空間布置,令人放松身心。豪華套房中還有商務辦公設施、上萬部高清網絡電影,讓您工作、休閑兩不誤。
  酒店二樓是全日制自助餐廳,匯聚中西式數百種美味佳肴,優雅的環境,讓您和家人、友人輕松進餐。
      酒店以“賓客至上為經營宗旨,運用萬佳國際酒店集團十幾年科學經營機制和管理方法,將為賓客提供無微不至的服務,是商務、旅游、會議、休閑娛樂、婚慶喜宴的優選下塌酒店。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xiamen Wanjia International Hotel is located in Caitang Plaza, Luling Road, a park-themed shopping mall in Xiamen. There are 1,300 parking spaces in the square. The hotel rooms overlook Zhonglun Park and Lakeside Reservoir. You can walk Zhonglun Park within walking distance. It is adjacent to BRT Caitang Station and Caitang Elementary School Bus Station.

Hotel has more than 360 luxury rooms with fresh and elegant style. The rooms are all covered with high-speed Wifi and equipped with mini bars, refrigerators and fully automatic curtains. The humanized space layout is relaxing. There are also business office facilities and tens of thousands of high-definition online movies in the luxurious suites, allowing you to work and relax.

The hotel's second floor is a full-time buffet restaurant, which gathers hundreds of delicious Chinese and Western dishes, and an elegant environment for you and your family and friends to eat easily.
The hotel takes 'guests first' as its business purpose, and uses Wanjia International Hotel Group's more than ten years of scientific operating mechanism and management methods to provide guests with meticulous services. It is the preferred hotel for business, tourism, conferences, leisure and entertainment, weddings .